Speirling - The Piper (CD) Speirling - The Piper (CD)

Speirling - The Piper (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with most orders

Debut release. UK black metal with members of WINTERFYLLETH and ETHERNAL.


Track listing

  1. Tempest of Truth
  2. Filthy and Cold
  3. Wrath of the Wild
  4. Three Shrill Notes
  5. The World Breaks
  6. Into the Blazing Abyss
  7. Born Again Damned