Spiculum Iratus - Summa Anti-Theologica (CD)

Spiculum Iratus - Summa Anti-Theologica (CD)

Regular price £6.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
December orders
Need it for the 25th? December Post updates
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Crushing USBM. Debut album following the split CD with BESTIAL INCARNATION.


Track listing

  1. Prolegomena
  2. Orations Recited Through the Mouths of the Jawless
  3. The Miracle of Malignity
  4. Dismantle of the Sensus Divinitatus
  5. St. Mlesna
  6. Expurgated Omnipotence