Spore - Giant (CD)

Spore - Giant (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

SPORE was a noise rock band from Boston, Massachusetts. Elliot went on to form another well-regarded Boston-based band, VICTORY AT SEA, in 1996. Ayal Naor started up the avant-garde band 27 with members of the Boston band DIRT MERCHANTS, while also contributing on fellow Boston band ISIS' critically acclaimed album Oceanic as well as touring with the band.


Track listing

  1. Paradise
  2. Power Behind
  3. Red to Green
  4. Sick
  5. Crazy Summer
  6. Untitled
  7. Age
  8. Gunfire
  9. Samantha
  10. Black Nail
  11. Flesh Eater