Steel Prophet - Genesis (2008 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Steel Prophet - Genesis (2008 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Regular price $10.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The complete 1989 demo Inner Ascendance plus 7 covers.


Track listing

  1. Death
  2. Sleep of Despair
  3. Inner Ascendance
  4. Life
  5. Nihilism's Spell
  6. Technocricide
  7. Fast as a Shark (Accept cover)
  8. Gangland (Iron Maiden cover)
  9. Ides of March / Purgatory (Iron Maiden cover)
  10. Fade to Black (Metallica cover)
  11. Dreamer Deceiver (Judas Priest cover)
  12. Neon Knights (Black Sabbath cover)
  13. Don't You Forget About Me (Simple Minds cover)