Stiff Little Fingers - Inflammable Material (CD)

Stiff Little Fingers - Inflammable Material (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Grab it and change it, it's yours.


Track listing

  1. Suspect Device
  2. State of Emergency
  3. Here We Are Nowhere
  4. Wasted Life
  5. No More of That
  6. Barbed Wire Love
  7. White Noise
  8. Breakout
  9. Law and Order
  10. Rough Trade
  11. Johnny Was (BoB Marley cover)
  12. Alternative Ulster
  13. Closed Groove
  14. Suspect Device (single version) Bonus
  15. 78 RPM Bonus


They represent barely contained youthful anger at social and political mores as righteous, utterly devoid of posturing or falsity and raging to break out. - 4/5