Strapping Young Lad - Strapping Young Lad (2022 Reissue) (Cassette)

Regular price £12.50 Sale price £10.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The hugely successful third album from Canadian industrial death metal band STRAPPING YOUNG LAD.
SYL marked the band's first appearance on the Billboard charts with a short but sweet assault of technical industrial tracks led by Devin Townsend.


Track listing

  1. Dire
  2. Consequence
  3. Relentless
  4. Rape Song
  5. Aftermath
  6. Devour
  7. Last Minute
  8. Force Fed
  9. Dirt Pride
  10. Bring On the Young