Sturmgeist - Meister Mephisto (CD)

Sturmgeist - Meister Mephisto (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Formed by Cornelius Jakhelln (SOLEFALD). Lineup for this album also features Christian Svendsen (TSJUDER, BEATEN TO DEATH, DOEDSVANGR), Lazare (BORKNAGAR, SOLEFALD) and Fuchs (DIE APOKALYPTISCHEN REITER).


Track listing

  1. Ragnarok
  2. Shock & Awe
  3. Erlkönig
  4. Army of Odin (Hafrsfjord)
  5. Master Hunter
  6. Rattenfänger
  7. Grimmer than Ugly
  8. Walpurgisnacht - 1. Satz: Die Flamme
  9. Walpurgisnacht - 2. Satz: Meister Mephisto