Stworz - Coz po zyznych ziemiach... (CD)

Stworz - Coz po zyznych ziemiach... (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The epic new album by STWORZ! Highly recommended Polish, Slavic Pagan Metal.


Track listing

  1. Wyraj
  2. Nim wroci Wiosna...
  3. Matka Ziemia, Ojciec Slonce
  4. Tesknota
  5. Moj kraj
  6. Kolo zycia
  7. Zazynki
  8. By dla Slonca piesni spiewac...
  9. Gdy Slonce przemierza bezkresne niebiosa...
  10. Wieczne Slonce
  11. Coz po zyznych ziemiach...
  12. Z tamtej strony jeziora


The jewels that Eastern Europe keeps producing are nothing short of wonderful. Slavic pagan metal is among the best that the world has to offer, with countless bands especially in the former Soviet countries proving to us many times, but Poland has not yet struck me all too often, with Hellveto, Blakagir and infamous Graveland being the main exceptions. But that just changed. Dramatically. Enter Olsztyn's Stworz and their third album... - 5/5