Subhumans - Internal Riot (LP)

Subhumans - Internal Riot (LP)

£15.00 Sale price

Change currency: GBP

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The fifth SUBHUMANS album. Black colour vinyl.


Track listing

  1. This Year's War
  2. Internal Riot
  3. Fractured
  4. Point of View
  5. Won't Ask You Again
  6. Supermarket Forces
  7. Process
  8. Culture Addict
  9. Too Fat, Too Thin
  10. Sedated
  11. This is Not an Advert
  12. Never-Ending War Song
  13. Mosquitoes