Suicidal Tendencies - Join the Army (CD)

Suicidal Tendencies - Join the Army (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

ST's second studio album, from 1987. LA crossover thrash.


Track listing

  1. Suicidal Maniac
  2. Join the Army
  3. You Got, I Want
  4. A Little Each Day
  5. The Prisoner
  6. War Inside My Head
  7. I Feel Your Pain
  8. Human Guinea Pig
  9. Possessed to Skate
  10. No Name, No Words
  11. Cyco
  12. Two Wrongs Don't Make a Right (But They Make Me Feel a Whole Lot Better)
  13. Looking in Your Eyes


...a transitional album in the transformation of the band's sound from hardcore punk to thrash metal. - 3/5