Suruni - Ikuus (Digipak CD)

Suruni - Ikuus (Digipak CD)

Regular price £8.00

Change currency: GBP

Tax included.
In stock

Debut album of this Finnish lo-fi experimental black metal band. Low-fi garage apocalyptic music when SONIC YOUTH jamming with CIRCLE OF OUROBORUS in acid melancholy somewhere in a deep forest under the sharp eyes of David Lynch.


Track listing

  1. Ei se ollut vahinko
  2. Elämän kevät
  3. Ikuus
  4. Akana
  5. Kirkkauden virtaus
  6. Ismi
  7. Vastaus
  8. Lopuksi