Svatan - Awakening of the Mighty Flame (Digipak CD)

Regular price £10.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
December orders
Need it for the 25th? December Post updates
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Debut album. Formed by Foizer (ex MORK), Lamferniis (ex EVILWAR) and Domminus (THORNY WOODS).

6 panel die-cut digipak, 16 page booklet, 36 x 36 cm poster!


Track listing

  1. Act I - The Awakening of the Mighty Flame
  2. Act II - The Quest Into my Darkest Enlightenment
  3. Act III - Oppositor - Claritate Doctrinae Sathanas
  4. Act IV - The Principle of Thy Wisdom
  5. Act V - Blessed be the Godless Man
  6. Act VI - This Freedom Justify Thy Existence
  7. Act VII - Algol