Svoid - Storming Voices of Inner Devotion (Digipak CD)

Regular price £10.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with most orders

New album bringing a new path for this group with dark, twisted Black Metal-rooted music, will be a surprise for the scene. Left a bit behind the previously abrasive black metal tremolo, these new songs carries a deep spiritual evolution, not being afraid to use unconventional elements to their black art. Elegant high quality digipack CD with 16 pages booklet with lyrics.


Track listing

  1. Through the Horizon
  2. Crown of Doom
  3. Never to Redeem
  4. Death, Holy End
  5. Eternal
  6. A Mind in Chains
  7. Lefele a setet melysegbe
  8. Forlorn Heart
  9. Bloodline
  10. Long I've Gone (Where All Sinks)
  11. In Damnation Vast