Sykelig Englen - Hagall (CD-R)

Sykelig Englen - Hagall (CD-R)

Regular price £5.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
December orders
Need it for the 25th? December Post updates
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Second album. Continuing in the melancholy of their debut full length Hymns of the Dead but with a rejuvenated hatred for making and furthering the experimental side of the project.


Track listing

  1. Euphoric Wasteland
  2. Two Legged Disease
  3. Obsessive
  4. Hagall
  5. Spinning Rooms and Forestlands
  6. Echoes From a Tragic Past
  7. Nostalgic Nausea
  8. To Welcome Perdition
  9. Malaise
  10. A World Rid of Man
  11. AHPN
  12. The Grieving Process