Sykelig Englen - Hymns of the Dead (CD)

Sykelig Englen - Hymns of the Dead (CD)

Regular price £5.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Debut album. UK depressive black metal. We are born to lose, learn to tie our own noose.


Track listing

  1. Funeral of Happiness
  2. We are as Shit
  3. Perfecting Failure
  4. Drep deg selv
  5. D.I.E (Death Infected Earth)
  6. Misanthropic Self Mutilation
  7. Cold Dark Depression
  8. We Sleep in Our Tombs
  9. Give Up!
  10. Loneliness Is Where I Am Loved
  11. Embracing Inner Hatred
  12. Illusions of a Safe Place