Sylvaine - Wistful (Digipak CD) Sylvaine - Wistful (Digipak CD)

Sylvaine - Wistful (Digipak CD)

Regular price £9.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Sublime, ornate and elegant ethereal rock from one of Norway's most promising artists. Featuring Neige (ALCEST) on drums.


Track listing

  1. Delusions
  2. Earthbound
  3. A Ghost Trapped In Limbo
  4. Saudade
  5. In The Wake Of Moments Passed By
  6. Like A Moth To A Flame
  7. Wistful