T.O.M.B. - Pennhurst / Xesse (Digipak CD)

T.O.M.B. - Pennhurst / Xesse (Digipak CD)

Regular price $13.00 Sale price $9.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Pennhurst / Xesse is a new collection of rare material from the shadowy black industrial outfit T.O.M.B., featuring their ultra-limited Pennhurst album and the tracks from the one-sided Xesse 12" previously released on Prison Tatt. Featuring all new artwork and presented in a six-panel digipack, this full-length disc delivers over an hour's worth of the band's bizarre brand of vile electro-acoustic noisescapes, oppressive industrial drift and ghoulish vocalizations seemingly dredged up from the dank black bowels of some long-abandoned mausoleum.


Track listing

  1. Primevil Sorcery
  2. Maz ov the Damd
  3. Goetic Xaos
  4. Audi Alteram Partem
  5. Penn Hurst
  6. Xesse
  7. Silence Is Suffering
  8. Within the Circle of Bones
  9. The Inhuman Condition
  10. Luciferian Homage