T.S.O.L. - Disappear (CD)

T.S.O.L. - Disappear (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
December orders
Need it for the 25th? December Post updates
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Disappear is a brand new album from T.S.O.L. featuring original members Jack Grisham, Ron Emory, Mike Roche and newcomer Jay O'Brien on drums. Those who were not around to witness T.S.O.L. in their heyday can finally see for themselves why they've influenced an entire generation of bands like, changed the shape of punk rock forever. This 2001 Nitro Records release features 13 tracks including Anticop & Disappear.


Track listing

  1. Motivate
  2. Sodomy
  3. Crybaby
  4. Anticop
  5. Terrible People
  6. Pyro
  7. In My Head
  8. Renounce
  9. Socialite
  10. Wasted
  11. Automatic
  12. Paranoid
  13. Disappear