Terribilis - Terribilis / Grjanet sut (Грянет суть) (Digipak CD)

Terribilis - Terribilis / Grjanet sut (Грянет суть) (Digipak CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The first official release of the underground duo from Voronezh, including two demos, recorded in the recent years. Ten straightforward black hymns to self-abandonment, rumbling through the windswept autumn cemetery.


Track listing

  1. Мерзость богова...
  2. На заклание к чёрту!
  3. Дары
  4. Глубинный червь
  5. Стань ядом
  6. Монолог над могилой
  7. Грянет суть
  8. Мой зеркальный гость
  9. Моё царство, мой трон
  10. Чтобы потухли глаза...