The Fall - Grotesque (After the Gramme) (2004 Reissue) (CD)

The Fall - Grotesque (After the Gramme) (2004 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

English post-punk. Album three.

Down pokey quaint streets in Cambridge
Cycles our distant spastic heritage
Its a gay red, roundhead, army career, grim head
If we was smart we'd emigrate.


Track listing

  1. Pay Your Rates
  2. English Scheme
  3. New Face in Hell
  4. C'n'C-S Mithering
  5. The Container Drivers
  6. Impression of J. Temperance
  7. In the Park
  8. WMC-Blob 59
  9. Gramme Friday
  10. The NWRA
  11. How I Wrote 'Elastic Man' Bonus
  12. City Hobgoblins Bonus
  13. Totally Wired Bonus
  14. Putta Block Bonus
  15. Interview: Mark E. Smith Bonus