The Fall - Reformation Post TLC (CD)

The Fall - Reformation Post TLC (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

English post-punk. Album twenty-six. Traitors, liars and cunts.

Goldfish bowl.


Track listing

  1. Over! Over!
  2. Reformation!
  3. Fall Sound
  4. White Line Fever
  5. Insult Song
  6. My Door is Never
  7. Coach and Horses
  8. The Usher
  9. The Wright Stuff
  10. Scenario
  11. Das Boat
  12. The Bad Stuff
  13. Systematic Abuse
  14. Outro