The Kovenant - Animatronic (2019 Reissue) (2LP)

The Kovenant - Animatronic (2019 Reissue) (2LP)

Regular price £38.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The first official vinyl re-issue of the 1999 cult and classic album by Norwegian industrial symphonic black metal pioneers THE KOVENANT. Originally released by Nuclear Blast in 1999.


Track listing

  1. Mirrors Paradise
  2. New World Order
  3. Mannequin
  4. Sindrom
  5. Jihad
  6. The Human Abstract
  7. Prophecies of Fire
  8. In the Name of the Future
  9. Spaceman (Babylon Zoo cover)
  10. The Birth of Tragedy