The Last Twilight - La octava copa de ira (CD)

The Last Twilight - La octava copa de ira (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

La octava copa de ira (postración definitiva ante la triunfal marcha de los setenta y dos espíritus impuros)

Ten death worshipping hymns, more than 40 minutes of ritualistic, occult and extreme black / death metal!

The album title refers to the final cataclysm and it's an allegory of the satanic victory.
The concept of the album is mainly based on the story of the Seven Cups of Wrath poured out during the Great Tribulation,

"And men were scorched with great heat, and blasphemed the name of God, they repented not to give him glory" (Revelation to John, 16:9)

We've also been inspired by several works written by occultists such as Aleister Crowley, Arthur Edward Waite, Montague Summer or books like Lemegeton Clavicula Salomonis (mainly the Ars Goetia) and some apocryphal texts.

The "eighth cup" is a symbol of HIS power, after God's failure, and I invite the worshippers to listen to our albums and read the lyrics in order to give a meaning to this 8th cup by themselves... every soul will drink from it in the new Eon.

The cover front was designed by M. from "Remember the Fallen Art" and it's the visual representation of the album title.


Track listing

  1. Initiation Ceremony
  2. Angels of Retribution
  3. The Cup from My Hand, the Sword I Am Sending
  4. צָרָה
  5. Kneeling Before His Throne
  6. Death & Descent
  7. The Grand Evil Conjuration
  8. חושך
  9. Aaxhel Maleficium
  10. Ω