The Lurking Fear - Death, Madness, Horror, Decay (CD)

The Lurking Fear - Death, Madness, Horror, Decay (CD)

Regular price £10.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Death, Madness, Horror, Decay is the anxiously awaited sophomore album by THE LURKING FEAR, the old-school Death Metal group from Sweden featuring the illustrious line-up of Tomas Lindberg Redant (AT THE GATES / DISFEAR) - vocals, Jonas Stålhammar (AT THE GATES / GOD MACABRE) - guitar, Fredrik Wallenberg (SKITSYSTEM) - guitar, Andreas Axelson (TORMENTED / DISFEAR) - bass and Adrian Erlandsson (AT THE GATES / THE HAUNTED) - drums. Death, Madness, Horror, Decay includes 12 tracks of genuine, obscure and classic death metal, featuring Chris Reifert (AUTOPSY, ex DEATH) on guest vocals for the track Kaleidoscopic Mutations. The void beckons. Resistance is futile.


Track listing

  1. Abyssal Slime
  2. Death Reborn
  3. Cosmic Macabre
  4. Funeral Abyss
  5. Death, Madness, Horror, Decay
  6. Architects of Madness
  7. In a Thousand Horrors Crowned
  8. Kaleidoscopic Mutations
  9. Ageless Evil
  10. One in Flesh
  11. Restless Death
  12. Leech of the Aeons