Theatre of Hate - Ten Years After (2006 Reissue) (CD)

Theatre of Hate - Ten Years After (2006 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Ten Years After contains songs recorded in 1983 which were originally planned for the follow-up to Westworld! The unreleased record, Aria of the Devil, was never completed and these songs were salvaged and restored from demos tapes. Ten Years later these songs from classic era TOH have been made available.


Track listing

  1. The Hop
  2. Americana
  3. Eastworld
  4. Grapes of Wrath
  5. Solution
  6. Omen
  7. The Aria
  8. Murder of Love
  9. Black Madonna
  10. Flying Scotsman
  11. The Man Who Tunes the Drums