Therion - Of Darkness... (2018 Reissue) (CD) Therion - Of Darkness... (2018 Reissue) (CD)

Therion - Of Darkness... (2018 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £11.99 Sale price £8.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

THERION originated in the late 1980s. Following a couple of demos in 1989, THERION's third demo, Time Shall Tell gained the attention of Deaf / Peaceville Records and led to the debut studio album, Of Darkness... (released in 1991 and featuring songs which mainman Christofer Johnsson had composed in the 1980s). An early example of progressive death metal, the album was recorded at the infamous Sunlight Studio in Stockholm (ENTOMBED, KATATONIA, AMORPHIS), with producer Tomas Skogsberg.


Track listing

  1. The Return
  2. Asphyxiate with Fear
  3. Morbid Reality
  4. Megalomaniac
  5. A Suburb to Hell
  6. Genocidal Raids
  7. Time Shall Tell
  8. Dark Eternity