Throbbing Gristle - 20 Jazz Funk Greats (CD)

Regular price £10.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with most orders

20 Jazz Funk Greats is the third full-length album by industrial music pioneers Throbbing Gristle.
The album cover photograph was taken at Beachy Head.


Track listing

  1. 20 Jazz Funk Greats
  2. Beachy Head
  3. Still Walking
  4. Tanith
  5. Convincing People
  6. Exotica
  7. Hot on the Heels of Love
  8. Persuasion
  9. Walkabout
  10. What a Day
  11. Six Six Sixties