Tiamat - Clouds (2017 Reissue) (Cassette)

Tiamat - Clouds (2017 Reissue) (Cassette)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Limited cassette reissue.


Track listing

  1. In a Dream
  2. Clouds
  3. Smell of Incense
  4. A Caress of Stars
  5. The Sleeping Beauty
  6. Forever Burning Flames
  7. The Scapegoat
  8. Undressed


The 1992 album Clouds was another major step in the quick sonic evolution of Tiamat, as the band continued to scale back their death metal roots while pursuing more conventional song structures. - 4/5