Tiamat - Judas Christ (2022 Reissue) (Cassette)

Regular price £12.50 Sale price £10.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Cassette reissue of TIAMAT's seventh album.


Track listing

  1. The Return of the Son of Nothing
  2. So Much for Suicide
  3. Vote for Love
  4. The Truth's for Sale
  5. Fireflower
  6. Sumer by Night
  7. Love Is as Good as Soma
  8. Angel Holograms
  9. Spine
  10. I Am in Love with Myself
  11. Heaven of High
  12. Too Far Gone
  13. Cold Last Supper