Tiamat - Skeleton Skeletron (2022 Reissue) (Cassette)

Regular price £12.50 Sale price £10.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Cassette reissue of TIAMAT's sixth album.


Track listing

  1. Church of Tiamat
  2. Brighter than the Sun
  3. Dust Is Our Fare
  4. To Have and Have Not
  5. For Her Pleasure
  6. Diyala
  7. Sympathy for the Devil (The Rolling Stones cover)
  8. Best Friend Money Can Buy
  9. As Long as You Are Mine
  10. Lucy