Tiger Throat - Tiger Throat (CD-R)

Tiger Throat - Tiger Throat (CD-R)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Described as an instrumental BONE AWL thrown into a blender with MONO and HEALTH. BM influence is here to a minor degree, this is largely post and noise rock with speed and some of the darker riffs reflecting the black and thrash influence. Pro-printed CDr (design printed on cd face) and pro full colour insert and inlay.


Track listing

  1. One
  2. An Arch Between Two Crossings
  3. Three
  4. Four
  5. Five
  6. This Brave Waning Light
  7. Seven
  8. Eight
  9. Skyscrapers Bow
  10. Ten