Tsjuder - Kill for Satan (2016 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £9.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Lightning-speed, blasphemous metal is TSJUDER's raison d'etre. Kill for Satan, their first proper full-length, was a vicious statement of intent. Upon it's initial (2000) release, Kill for Satan exposed their raw and relentless brand of black metal darkness and started a creative upswing that continues unabated. TSJUDER are true black metal, and Kill For Satan is a devastating start to their legacy.


Track listing

  1. The Daemon Gate
  2. Necromancy
  3. Lord of Terror
  4. Raping Christianity
  5. Dying Spirits
  6. Unleashed
  7. Kill for Satan (The Kings Birth)
  8. Sodomizing the Lamb (The Kings Conquering)
  9. Beyond the Grave (The Kings Reign)
  10. Daemon's Journey