Ungod - Bewitched by Sins and Lust (CD)

Ungod - Bewitched by Sins and Lust (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Latest UNGOD album! Black metal from Germany since 1991.


Track listing

  1. Inner Sight
  2. Of Light and Darkness
  3. Possessed in Trance
  4. Of Flesh, Blood and Brimstone
  5. Path of the Apocalyptic
  6. Bewitched by Sins and Lust
  7. Dust on the Cross
  8. When Darkness Dims the Sky Above
  9. Blessed by the Whore


...fans of well crafted 90s Black Metal that actually has memorable riffs and a dark vibe - will not disappointed by UNGOD's new opus. Fans of old MAYEM, DARKTHRONE, TANGORODRIM don't miss out... - 5/5