Unholy - From the Shadows (2011 Reissue) (CD)

Unholy - From the Shadows (2011 Reissue) (CD)

£11.99 Sale price
Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Classic Finnish Doom Cult! Reissue of the debut album with new artwork.


Track listing

  1. Alone
  2. Gray Blow
  3. Creative Lunacy
  4. Autumn
  5. Stench of Ishtar
  6. Colossal Vision
  7. Time Has Gone
  8. The Trip Was Infra Green
  9. Passe Tiermes


"From The Shadows" is not only the title of their fabulous debut album, but also the place from where Unholy unleash their doomed to the bone and exceptional music and the place where you will drown through their obscure and grey atmosphere, in the shadows. - 4/5