Upsidedown Cross - Evilution (CD)

Upsidedown Cross - Evilution (CD)

Regular price £8.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The final UPSIDEDOWN CROSS album!!


Track listing

  1. Black Mass in the Dark
  2. Don't Think About It
  3. Evil Tongue
  4. Village Idiot
  5. Evilution
  6. Coffin of Surprises
  7. Sleazy Mary
  8. Caste