Various - Metal Massacre I (CD)

Various - Metal Massacre I (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Metal Massacre was a series of heavy metal compilations. Originally presented by The New Heavy Metal Revue and Metal Blade Records. These compilations are important for introducing, at the time, largely unsigned bands.


Track listing

  1. Black N Blue - Chains Around Heaven
  2. Bitch - Live For The Whip
  3. Malice - Captive Of Light
  4. Avatar - Octave
  5. Cirith Ungol - Death Of The Sun
  6. Demon Flight - Dead Of The Night
  7. Pandemonium - Fighting Backwards
  8. Malice - Kick You Down
  9. Metallica - Hit The Lights