Various - Metal Massacre II (CD)

Various - Metal Massacre II (CD)

Change currency: GBP

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Metal Massacre was a series of heavy metal compilations. Originally presented by The New Heavy Metal Revue and Metal Blade Records. These compilations are important for introducing, at the time, largely unsigned bands.


Track listing

  1. Armored Saint - Lesson Well Learned
  2. 3rd Stage Alert - Mind Invader
  3. Surgical Steel - Rivit Head
  4. Obsession - Shadows of Steel
  5. Savage Grace - Scepters of Deceit
  6. Overkill - No Holds Barred
  7. Warlord - Lucifer's Hammer
  8. Trauma - Such a Shame
  9. Dietrich - It's Alright
  10. Molten Leather - Inversion
  11. Hyksos - The Kings
  12. Aloha - Heavy Metal Virgin