Venom - Black Metal (2017 Reissue) (Picture Disc LP)

Venom - Black Metal (2017 Reissue) (Picture Disc LP)

Regular price £19.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Casting a spell, leather and hell,
Black metal gods rock 'n' roll!


Track listing

  1. Black Metal
  2. To Hell and Back
  3. Buried Alive
  4. Raise the Dead
  5. Teacher's Pet
  6. Leave Me in Hell
  7. Sacrifice
  8. Heaven's on Fire
  9. Countess Bathory
  10. Don't Burn the Witch
  11. At War with Satan (preview)


Venom are Sabbath on Angel Dust, Motörhead for zombies. - 5/5