Victimizer - The Final Assault (CD)

Victimizer - The Final Assault (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Some of the best fucking music out of Denmark since cult Mercyful Fate! Running wild in nuclear streets over the last 9 years, the band released some underground demos, 7"s and split LPs which now seem like classics from 80-fucking-3. "The Final Assault" is their first studio album, a sure lesson in violence... a heavy fucking bulldozer plowing through the wave of newbie friendly fag thrash. This is rapid thrashing violent speed metal hell with an evil edge that cuts like RAZOR! Face the music, prepare to die!


Track listing

  1. Tyrants Genocide
  2. Circle of Annihilation
  3. Iron Cobra (Pride of the Zombie Squad)
  4. Demons in the Night
  5. No Escape from the Jaws of Hell
  6. Pentagram Warfare
  7. Beast of Slaughter
  8. Running Wild in Nuclear Streets
  9. Raise the Fucking Knife
  10. Flamethrower Madness