Victor Griffin's In-Graved - Victor Griffin's In-Graved (Digisleeve CD)

Victor Griffin's In-Graved - Victor Griffin's In-Graved (Digisleeve CD)

Regular price $11.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

IN-GRAVED, the new band led by former PENTAGRAM and PLACE OF SKULLS guitarist Victor Griffin. The debut self-tilted album was produced by Travis Wyrick (PLACE OF SKULLS) and founding guitarist/vocalist Victor Griffin (DEATH ROW, PENTAGRAM, PLACE OF SKULLS). The album was recorded at Lakeside Studios in Knoxville,Tennessee and engineered by Travis Wyrick & Mike Dearing (PLACE OF SKULLS) with cover art by Richard Schouten (PLACE OF SKULLS, MASSACRE).
While closing the books on Pentagram and Place of Skulls in 2012, Victor Griffin invited drummer Pete Campbell to join him in the studio to record a new album. With no name, no members, and a batch of unfinished material... they cranked out 8 tracks in just under a week and Pete went home. But much was left unfinished.An invitation was then extended to some of the best bass players around with Guy Pinhas, Ron Holzner, Greg Turley, Marty Swaney, and Dan Lively accepting. Meanwhile, keyboardist Mike Puleo was making his contribution. Then with great enthusiasm... the timing was right for Jeff "Oly" Olson to join and bring the Hammond organ alive on the rest of the album!


Track listing

  1. Digital Critic
  2. What If...
  3. Late for an Early Grave
  4. Fading Flower
  5. Thorn in the Flesh
  6. Teacher (Jethro Tull cover)
  7. Love Song for the Dying
  8. Never Surrender