Vinterland - Welcome My Last Chapter (2022 Reissue) (Black Edition) (LP)

Vinterland - Welcome My Last Chapter (2022 Reissue) (Black Edition) (LP)

Regular price £31.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

It hardly gets more Swedish 90's than VINTERLAND's one and only full-length album, Welcome My Last Chapter. Along bands like DISSECTION, SACRAMENTUM, UNANIMATED and others, VINTERLAND laid the foundation for the melodic black metal sound that came to inspire and influence both contemporary and subsequent bands. Even to this day, this timeless masterpiece finds its home with new generations of metal fans, who are enchanted by the icy atmosphere that the album conveys. More than 25 years after its original release date, the circle has been closed. Unisound Studios with Dan Swanö (EDGE OF SANITY, BLOODBATH, NIGHTINGALE etc.), the same man and studio that recorded the album, is now behind this remastered reissue for everyone to discover and rediscover!


Track listing

  1. Our Dawn of Glory
  2. I'm an Other in the Night
  3. So Far Beyond... (The Great Vastforest)
  4. A Castle So Crystal Clear
  5. As I Behold the Dying Sun
  6. Vinterskogen
  7. Still the Night Is Awake
  8. A Vinter Breeze
  9. Wings of Sorrow