Vlad Tepes - Dans Notre Chute... (2013 Reissue) (LP)

Vlad Tepes - Dans Notre Chute... (2013 Reissue) (LP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Classic French black metal, official 2013 reissue!


Track listing

  1. Raven's Hike
  2. Abyssic & Funeral Symphony - An Ode to Our Ruin
  3. In Holocaust to the Natural Darkness
  4. Tepes - The Unweeping
  5. Nos Terribles Pensees
  6. Our Soul's Worries


In the end, Dans Notre Chute is among the most essential Vlad Tepes releases. This should appeal to anyone that appreciate raw, under-produced Black Metal in the vein of Moonblood, Mutiilation and Black Funeral. If you have not yet been well-educated regarding the LLN, this would not be a bad place to start. - 5/5