Vlad Tepes - War Funeral March (CD)

Vlad Tepes - War Funeral March (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Classic French Black Metal, official 2013 reissue! Includes bonus Rehearsal Winter 1993!! 8 page booklet. Originally a tape release on FMP.


Track listing

  1. War Funeral March in the Grey Mist of a Fullmoon Night
  2. From the Celtic Moonfrost
  3. Walachian Tyrant
  4. Returning to My Old Battlegrounds
  5. Frozen Dead's Kingdom
  6. Frozen Dead's Kingdom
  7. Under the Carpathian Yoke
  8. In Holocaust to the Natural Darkness
  9. Massacre Song from the Devastated Lands