Voivod - War and Pain (2011 Reissue) (LP)

Voivod - War and Pain (2011 Reissue) (LP)

£24.00 Sale price
Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The final assault crushes the crowd..... Don't stop the rifle fist!!

Total assault of metal madness!!!! This is one of the absolute best early thrash records! War & Pain has everything, thrash and speed metal violence & force with Motorhead groove and the greatest lyrics of '84! Perfection. The furious dogs!

This is War on Music's first print (now sold out, a second and final run has since been issued).


Track listing

  1. Voivod
  2. Warriors of Ice
  3. Suck Your Bone
  4. Iron Gang
  5. War and Pain
  6. Blower
  7. Live for Violence
  8. Black City
  9. Nuclear War


...freaks that can equally enjoy old MOTORHEAD, hyper nervous RAVEN, VENOM's "Welcome To Hell" album and bands like CRYPTIC SLAUGHTER and DISCHARGE, will also love "War And Pain"! - 4/5