Vordr - II (CD)

Vordr - II (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Gaze into the hateful blue.


Track listing

  1. Fires of Tradition
  2. Eyes of Uncaring Cold
  3. Itkuraivarit ja itsemurha
  4. Before
  5. From Ruins to Victorious Triumph
  6. Crystal Lakes
  7. The Oak and the Rope
  8. Pale Wretched Horizon
  9. Old Bark
  10. Forever North
  11. Hibernation
  12. Aegolius Funereus
  13. White Night