Vulcano - Bloody Vengeance (2023 Reissue) (LP) Vulcano - Bloody Vengeance (2023 Reissue) (LP)

Vulcano - Bloody Vengeance (2023 Reissue) (LP)

Regular price £24.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Brazil's metal landscape is mostly known for the scene that brought to the world extreme metal titans such as SEPULTURA and SARCÓFAGO. Those two, despite their legendary status, can't really be listed as the earliest purveyors of Brazil's barbaric, caveman metal of the early 80's. That honour belongs to a very small group of bands, of which VULCANO is the most prominent. The band's first full-length studio album, Bloody Vengeance, is arguably one of the earliest documents of a death / black metal scene that would eventually explode in Brazil, and later worldwide. A Satanic chaotic wild ride, Bloody Vengeance was first released in 1986 and has since become nothing less than a classic. The album's artwork was restored to deliver a crisp depiction of all original album graphic elements. VULCANO's Bloody Vengeance is an essential addition to any true metal fan's collection. It is right up the alley of those into early SEPULTURA, SARCÓFAGO, NIFELHEIM and BLACK WITCHERY.


Track listing

  1. Dominions of Death
  2. Spirits of Evil
  3. Ready to Explode
  4. Holocaust
  5. Incubus
  6. Death Metal
  7. Voices from Hell
  8. Bloody Vengeance