Warlock - Triumph and Agony (2013 Reissue) (CD)

Warlock - Triumph and Agony (2013 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Fourth and final WARLOCK album. Member changes and legal action over the name resulted in Doro Pesch changing the band name to DORO.


Track listing

  1. All We Are
  2. Three Minute Warning
  3. I Rule the Ruins
  4. Kiss of Death
  5. Make Time for Love
  6. East Meets West
  7. Touch of Evil
  8. Metal Tango
  9. Cold, Cold World
  10. Fur immer


That's how energetic, melodic Metal has to sound like! A big plus is also the majestic front cover, it could hardly get any better. That the production is top notch goes without saying, doesn't it? - 5/5