Warlock - True as Steel (2012 Reissue) (CD)

Warlock - True as Steel (2012 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price $10.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Third WARLOCK album.


Track listing

  1. Mr. Gold
  2. Fight for Rock
  3. Love in the Danger Zone
  4. Speed of Sound
  5. Midnite in China
  6. Vorwarts, All Right!
  7. True as Steel
  8. Lady in a Rock 'n' Roll Hell
  9. Love Song
  10. Igloo on the Moon (Reckless)
  11. T.O.L.


Though still fairly heavy like their previous release Hellbound, True As Steel has a much more commercial appeal, and features more than a few catchy metal anthems. - 4/5