Warmarch - Pactum Cum Diabolus (CD)

Warmarch - Pactum Cum Diabolus (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
December orders
Need it for the 25th? December Post updates
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Unholy black metal from Slovakia. After forming in 2007 and several demos, Pactum Cum Diabolus is the debut album released September 2009! Features members of SLAVIGROM, and INFERNO (Czech).


Track listing

  1. Úsvit zla
  2. Pod znamením čierneho slnka
  3. N.A.V.
  4. Satanic Sadist
  5. V hlbinách mŕtveho sveta
  6. Rituál skazy
  7. Kult smrti
  8. Nenávisť
  9. Koniec ľudstva