Warrior - Instruments of Death (CD)

Warrior - Instruments of Death (CD)

Regular price £7.99 Sale price £6.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Swedish black metal. Debut album.


Track listing

  1. Vampiric Bloodthirst
  2. Endless Torment
  3. Charge into Eternity
  4. Deathbringing Banners
  5. The Tyrant's Grasp
  6. Satan's Knights
  7. March on the Gates of Heaven
  8. Azrael
  9. Void Chant